• Haverford College campus, Roberts Hall, Marshall Auditorium (map)
  • 370 Lancaster Avenue
  • Ardmore, PA, 19003
  • United States

Concert Artist Series presents the THIRD SOUND ENSEMBLE
featuring Sooyun Kim, flute, Romie de Guise-Langlois, clarinet, Karen Kim, violin, Michael Nicolas, cello, Orion Weiss, piano, and composer Patrick Castillo. Their program features Johannes Brahms "Clarinet Trio in A Minor, Op. 114", Ingrid Araucos "Fantasy-Quartet" (2001), Patrick Castillos "Music for Four" (2017), and Arnold Schoenberg’s "Kammersymphonie No. 1, Op. 9" (1906) (arr. Webern).